DE | EN
image image image

Room with a view

Our house is situated on a quiet south-facing slope with magnificent views of the surrounding mountains of the Dachstein-Tauern region.

In winter, you can enter directly from your apartment the Cross-country skiing trails and the winter hiking trails. Skiers reach the famous Dachstein-Tauern region, which offers approximately 140 km of slopes, by car in 10 minutes. The stop for the free ski bus that brings you to ski area Dachstein-Tauern and the Ramsau ski slopes, is located in walking distance of about 5 minutes.

In summer, a hiking and walking trail leads directly away from our home. The fantastic views of the surrounding mountains are best enjoyed from the sunny, south-facing terrace right in front of your apartment. Garden furniture is available!

For the best hiking tips, contact the landlord himself, who writes as an expert on hiking in Austrian daily newspaper. He knows the Dachstein-Tauern region of his hand, and has published several illustrated books on the subject.

Additional Information

Appartements R & B LAMM
Leiten 366
A-8972 Ramsau/Dachstein
Austria

Tel.: +43368781073

Traffic guidance system: Color purple - Number 276

DE | EN
image image image

Zimmer mit Aussicht

Unser Haus liegt an einem ruhigen Südhang mit herrlicher Aussicht auf die umliegende Bergwelt der Dachstein-Tauern-Region.

Im Winter können Sie unmittelbar von Ihrem Appartement in das Ramsauer Loipensystem und die Winter-Wanderwege einsteigen. Skifahrer erreichen die bekannte Dachstein-Tauern-Region, mit ihren ca. 140 km Pisten, per Auto in 10 Minuten. Die Haltestelle für den Gratis-Skibus zur Skischaukel Dachstein-Tauern und zu den Ramsauer Skipisten ist zu Fuß ca. 5 Minuten entfernt.

Im Sommer führt ein Wander- und Spazierweg direkt von unserem Haus weg. So richtig ausspannen und den fantastischen Blick auf die Berge genießen können Sie am besten auf der sonnigen Südterrasse mit Liegewiese - direkt vor Ihrem Appartement. Gartenmöbel sind vorhanden!

Die besten Wandertipps erhalten Sie beim Hausherrn persönlich, der als Wanderexperte für eine österreichische Tageszeitung schreibt, die Dachstein-Tauern Region wie seine Westentasche kennt, und zahlreiche Bildbände zu diesem Thema veröffentlicht hat.

Weitere Informationen

Appartements R & B LAMM
Leiten 366
A-8972 Ramsau/Dachstein
Austria

Tel.: +43 (0)368781073

Verkehrsleitsystem: Farbe lila - Nummer 276